Administrative Certificates In District

E-District GoUK Website, UdhamSinghNagar

DEGS Body Posts
DEGS CHAIRMAN District Magistrate, UdhamSinghNagar
E-District Nodal Officer ADM (Finance/Revenue), UdhamSinghNagar
E-District Manager EDM

All tehsils have running E-District Centers which issue all the certificates from their ends. CSC scheme is running and hundreds of CSC are running and providing the service at the door steps of public in the village level and sub-urban areas.



E-District Center Of Kashipur

Khatima e-district

E-District Center Of Khatima

E-district Sitarganj

E-District Center Of Sitarganj


Location : Tehsil Campus of City | City : Khatima, Sitarganj, Nanakmatta, Kichha, Rudrapur, Gadarpur, Bajpur, Kashipur, Jaspur