Election Officers List (DEO/RO/BLO)

Post in Assembly Election Designation Name of Officers Mobile No.
District Election Officer US Nagar District Magistrate Mr Yugal Kishore Pant 9456331144
Deputy District Election Officer US Nagar Additional District Magistrate (F/R) Dr. Lalit Narayan Mishra 7088734441


Observers In UdhamSinghNagar(585 KB)



Number and Name of Assembly Constituency Designation Name of Officers Mobile No Email Zipcode
62-Jaspur Deputy District Magistrate , Jaspur Ms. Seema Vishwakarma 9897674747 244712
63-Kashipur Deputy District Magistrate , Kashipur Abhay Pratap Singh 9598314564 244713
64-Bajpur(SC) Deputy District Magistrate , Bajpur Mr. Rakesh Chandra Tiwari 9675924599 263401
65-Gadarpur DPRO, US Nagar Shri Ramesh Chandra Tripathi 9456544874 263152
66-Rudrapur Deputy District Magistrate , Rudrapur Mr. Pratyush Singh 9759455555 263153
67-Kichha Deputy District Magistrate , Kichha Shri Kaustubh Mishra 6755319095 263148
68-Sitarganj Deputy District Magistrate , Sitarganj Mr. Tushar Saini 9456500033 262405
69-NanakMatta (ST) Municipal Commissioner, Kashipur Mr. Vivek Rai 9411102121 262311
70-Khatima Deputy District Magistrate , Khatima Mr. Ravindra Bisht 9897093258 262308


ARO List

ARO List

B.L.O List

62-Jaspur 63-Kashipur 64-Bajpur
65-Gadarpur 66-Rudrapur 67-Kichha
68-Sitarganj 69-NanakMatta 70-Khatima


Candidates Filing Nomination for Assembly Constituency Election 2022/